Thursday, February 2nd at 7pm
Fans of Fiction Book Club Hybrid: Virtual and In Person
Adults

February’s book selection is People We Meet on Vacation by Emily Henry

Poppy and Alex are two best friends with absolutely nothing in common, but every summer, for a decade, they have taken one glorious week of vacation together. Until two years ago, when they ruined it all. Now Poppy wants to fix everything. What could possibly go wrong?

Come find your next favorite book, explore a new genre, and enjoy conversation with fellow booklovers. Book discussions are held the first Thursday of the month. Upon registration, the title will be available in various formats for you to check out.

Register for either IN PERSON or via ZOOM on the library’s website calendar or call the library at (845)351-2207.