Thursday, July 7th at 7pm
Fans of Fiction Book Club, IN PERSON or via ZOOM simultaneously
Adults

 

July’s book selection is How Beautiful We Were by Imbolo Mbue

Moderated by Tris Gates-Bonarius
Come find your next favorite book, explore a new genre, and enjoy conversation with fellow booklovers. Book discussions are held the first Thursday of the month. Upon registration, the title will be available to you for check out in various formats.

Register for either IN PERSON or ZOOM via the library’s website calendar or call the library at (845)351-2207.